Outland Firebowl

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CA$139.95

Outland Firebowl

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent purchase Review by Dwc
Bought one for our son and daughter in law when visiting them in bc .came back to sask and wish I would have brought 10 with me. Excellent we'll build and all around great product. Made in BC. Canada. (Posted on 6/6/14)
Great for the price! Review by Jeff V
Looked at many types of propane firepits, all had some kind of issue and we couldn't decide on a model to buy! I stumbled upon this pit and thought for the price it was a great way to try out a firepit before spending a lot of money. Well this little firepit met all of our expectations at a really great price. I would highly recommend the unit ! (Posted on 11/10/13)
Great product Review by bigtopper
Using this at RV Parks with my motorhome. Great ambiance, lots of heat on those cool evenings and great value for the money. All my guests want one!! (Posted on 11/3/13)
Great Fire Pit Review by william
I have ordered 3 of these units to give as gifts because we love ours so much.
I have allergies and this unit gives off no odors!
I put the unit on my deck and have had no problems to date. The cover is a great accessory. (Posted on 10/15/13)
Excellent Product Review by Bounder35K Brian
Used this product last season. Perfect in all respects and great value for the money. Fully recommend it for any outdoor application (Posted on 1/30/13)
awesome unit Review by jimbo
this little unit is just awesome, we live in the middle of a forest that is very susceptable to wild fire so are under fire ban almost all summer. I have had the fire warden come and check our unit and it meets all the requirements
the unit puts out nice heat has a very attractive flame and looks good sitting on our deck. we did purchase a wood burning bowl with a ledge around it that allowed us to raise the unit and give a place to set your drink or hold your feet close to the flame

awesome and very well priced (Posted on 8/18/12)
Outland fire bowl. Very good product. Review by Little Dave.
I have used this product for one and a half months on various camping trips. The fire bowl is also used at the lake house throughout the week. I found the product to be outstanding for the price. The heat on cool nights , the light it casts , the simple good looks and the quality combine for outstanding value. I would and will purchase another as required. (Posted on 8/14/12)
Just like a real fire, best deal out there. Review by Kurt
I bought one of these a few weeks back upon doing a lot of searching out there.

This has one of the highest btu's and decent sizer flames of others on the market. I would not waste my time with the large Costco ones or the expensive landscaped tiled ones as they put out barely any heat.

I checked other brands and the closest comparable out of the USA was nearly 3x what I paid.

I run mine at 3/4 to half and it puts off plenty of heat. At full you need to sit back as though throwing too much wood on the camp fire - the flame is just great.

Very happy.



- Kurt

(Posted on 7/21/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Outland Firebowl